Added: July 14, 2017 / 316
Modified: November 15, 2019
Listing Type : Escort girl
Type : Brunette
Location : San Jose
Ethnicity : Caucasian
What services do you provide? : Anal Sex, BDSM, CIM - Come In Mouth, COB - Come On Body, Couples, Deep throat, Domination, Face sitting, Fingering, Fisting, Foot fetish, French kissing, GFE, Giving hardsports, Receiving hardsports, Lap dancing, Massage, Nuru massage, Oral sex - blowjob, OWO - Oral without condom, Parties, Reverse oral, Giving rimming, Rimming receiving, Role play, Sex toys, Spanking, Strapon
Sexual orientation : Heterosexual
Height (ft/in) : 5/6
Age : 28
Gender : Female
Hair Color : Dark Brown
Eye Color : Blue
Affiliation : Independent
Available to : Men
Weight (lbs) : 123
Bust (in) : 34
Cup : dd
Waist (in) : 25
Hips (in) : 34
Hair length : Very long
Build : Slim
Agree for : outcall, incall

I’m glad you asked! My name is Kiera King. I am a well known retired adult actress, companion, glamour model, and much more! Please do not be intimidated! I really am just your sweet girl next door! I am taking my modeling career a bit more mainstream these days and I have a lot of fun with it! I shoot new photos for you to view every month. I am told I look better than ever, so please don’t look at old material to gather a sense of who I am.

I have shot for all of the biggest adult companies out there and I loved it while it lasted. Now I like to keep those experiences to myself. A little privacy never hurt anybody! I love to have fun and experience new things. I love to please and am a very giving person. Im down to earth, spontaneous, generous, FUN & eager to please! Seriously… making you happy gets me going in more ways than I can explain.

I Love to meet people from all walks of life. I am very laid back and just want to enjoy life to the fullest! I can provide a wonderful movie experience, but I can also be the wonderful girlfriend type. My ultimate goal is to bring your deepest fantasies and desires to life. I love what I do and trust me it shows! As long as I am treated with respect we are going to get along.

I am a full time college student currently exploring my options. I hope to move on to Graduate School. My goals may change as my education continues. My biggest passions aside from my academic career are writing, music, meditation, yoga, entertainment, and animals. My pictures are always current & representative. I shoot new photos every other month and always post new stuff on my twitter.

admin
Reviews
There are no reviews yet, why not be the first?
Leave a Review
You must be to post a review.
Related Listings