Added: July 8, 2017 / 289
Modified: September 19, 2019
Listing Type : Escort girl
Type : Brunette
Location : San Francisco
Ethnicity : Caucasian
What services do you provide? : BDSM, CIM - Come In Mouth, COB - Come On Body, Couples, Deep throat, Domination, Face sitting, Fingering, Fisting, Foot fetish, French kissing, GFE, Giving hardsports, Receiving hardsports, Lap dancing, Massage, Nuru massage, Oral sex - blowjob, OWO - Oral without condom, Parties, Reverse oral, Giving rimming, Rimming receiving, Role play, Sex toys, Spanking, Strapon, Striptease, Submissive, Squirting, Tantric massage, Teabagging
Sexual orientation : Bisexual
Height (ft/in) : 5/6
Age : 30
Gender : Female
Hair Color : Brunette
Eye Color : Brown
Affiliation : Independent
Available to : Men
Weight (lbs) : 135
Bust (in) : 32
Cup : dd
Waist (in) : 26
Hips (in) : 35
Hair length : Short
Build : Regular
Agree for : outcall, incall

My dear sweet fellows,

My name is Freya, your charmingly playful, alternative girl-next-door!

A little about me…

I’m often described as down to earth with an infectious personality, and I take pride in learning because brains are so SEXY! Currently I’m a student researcher studying sociology at a private liberal arts college in the Bay Area.

I love being kinky!

Over the last 10 years I’ve played the part of both the Mistress and the sub. I’ve grown to understand the importance of enthusasitc consent, and I seek to create safe spaces for all of my partners to feel at ease sharing their interests with me, whatever they may be! Whether you’re simply curious about what BDSM can offer you personally, or come with a lot of first-hand knowlede, I am excited to share a genuine and fulfilling experience with you!

If you crave the attention of an educated, fit, alternative looking woman, then you need not look any further… I stand 5 feet 6 inches tall, weighing 135lbs. I have an hour glass figure with exquisitly firm DD breasts that look as though my nipples were positioned by the Lord God himself! My features are dark, I wear my hair short, and shave my body hair when I want to. I have collected quite a few tattoos and piercings as well, each one more beautiful than the last. Currently I wear braces!

My look is unique, and you’d be surprised by my effortless ability to move from one setting to the next! Whether it’s a dinner date, night on the town, or getting to know one another behind closed doors, I am the perfect companion for any setting!

Just like you, I’m looking for a little excitement during my free time! I’d like to become acquainted with generous and intelligent men, women, and nonbinary folks of any age, ethnicity, and ability. The lengthier the session, the more we can relax in each other’s company!

School can be very limiting with regards to my time, so the more helpful you are in your introductory message, the more likely I’ll return your emails! If we’ve never met, please have references on hand when contacting me to make an appointment. Sorry no same day appointments are available at this time.

For information about my rates, please send me a text or email! I do not accept phone calls. Looking forward to hearing from you!

admin
Reviews
There are no reviews yet, why not be the first?
Leave a Review
You must be to post a review.
Related Listings